Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Sandra Schnellbacher

E-Mail: mailto:s.schnellbacher@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1550
Telefax: 06062 70-111 1550

Siegfried Eberle

E-Mail: mailto:s.eberle@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-489
Telefax: 06062 70-111 489


Kommunikation und Backoffice

Patricia Rostasi

Personalwesen und Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: mailto:p.rostasi@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-489

Sabine Fabian

Finanzbuchhaltung

E-Mail: mailto:s.fabian@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1233
Telefax: 06062 70-390


Team Maßnahmen

Elina Hopp

Leitung Back Office
und Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:e.hopp@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1382

Moritz Helwerth

Back Office Management

E-Mail: mailto:m.helwerth@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-451

Vanessa Marlow

Back Office Management

E-Mail: mailto:v.marlow@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-451

Christian Birling

Back Office Management

E-Mail: mailto:c.birling@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-451

Dunja Vucinic

Sprachvermittlerin

E-Mail: mailto:d.vucinic@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1384

Michaela Burger

Content-Managerin

E-Mail: mailto:m.burger@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3965

Günther Werner Kubot

Leitung Maßnahmen

E-Mail: mailto:g.kubot@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3946

Gundolf Luchs

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:g.luchs@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3947

Waltraud Ludwig

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:w.ludwig@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3973

Guido Bischoff

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:g.bischoff@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1381

Dr. Abed-Ali Wehbi

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:a.wehbi@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1383

Claudia Ruth Dick

Maßnahmencoachin

E-Mail: mailto:c.dick@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3971

Heiko Langenfeld

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:h.langenfeld@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-4177

Al-Nemer Rascha

Maßnahmencoachin

E-Mail: mailto:r.al-nemer@ina-odw.de
Telefon: -

Stefan Gohlke

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:s.gohlke@ina-odw.de
Telefon: -

Bo-Jannik Hinrichsen

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:b.hinrichsen@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3910