Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Sandra Schnellbacher

E-Mail: mailto:s.schnellbacher@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1550
Telefax: 06062 70-111 1550

Siegfried Eberle

E-Mail: mailto:s.eberle@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-489
Telefax: 06062 70-111 489


Kommunikation und Backoffice

Jitka Mormanová

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: mailto:j.mormanova@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-489
Telefax: 06062 70-111 489

Patricia Rostasi

Personalwesen

E-Mail: mailto:p.rostasi@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3968

Sabine Fabian

Finanzbuchhaltung

E-Mail: mailto:s.fabian@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1233
Telefax: 06062 70-390


Team Maßnahmen

Elina Hopp

Back Office Management

E-Mail: mailto:e.hopp@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-441

Moritz Helwerth

Back Office Management

E-Mail: mailto:m.helwerth@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-441

Jitka Mormanová

Qualitätsmanagement Beauftragte
und Organisationsassistenz

E-Mail: mailto:j.mormanova@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-489

Katharina Stojetz

Digital Management

E-Mail: mailto:k.stojetz@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1382

Gundolf Luchs

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:g.luchs@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 / 70 3947

Waltraud Ludwig

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:w.ludwig@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 / 70 3973

Guido Bischoff

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:g.bischoff@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1381

Sükran Cakir

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:s.cakir@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3972

Mahmoud Najjar

Sprachvermittler

E-Mail: mailto:m.najjar@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1383

Kristina Wölfelschneider

WIR Fallmanagerin
Geflüchtete

E-Mail: mailto:k.woelfelschneider@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1384

Claudia Ruth Dick

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:c.dick@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3971

Ingo Lechner

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:i.lechner@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-4177

Günther Werner Kubot

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:g.kubot@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3965

Anna van Daalen

Maßnahmencoach

E-Mail: mailto:a.van-daalen@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3910