Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Sandra Schnellbacher

E-Mail: s.schnellbacher@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1550
Telefax: 06062 70-111 1550

Siegfried Eberle

E-Mail: s.eberle@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-478
Telefax: 06062 70-111 478


Kommunikation und Backoffice

Kathrin Grund

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/ Personal

E-Mail: k.grund@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-489
Telefax: 06062 70-111 489

Sabine Fabian

Finanzbuchhaltung

E-Mail: s.fabian@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1233
Telefax: 06062 70-390


Team Maßnahmen

Regina Höhn

Teamassistenz Maßnahmen

E-Mail: r.hoehn@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-441
Telefax: 06062 70-111 441

Alexandra Haziri

Teamassistenz Maßnahmen

E-Mail: a.haziri@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-451
Telefax: 06062 70-111 451

Kerstin Haschka

Maßnahmencoach "InA-Bewerbercenter"

E-Mail: k.haschka@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3947
Telefax: 06062 70-111 3947

VAKANT

Maßnahmencoach "InA-Bewerbercenter"

E-Mail: vakant@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3946
Telefax: 06062 70-111 3946
Mobil: 0171 8446238

Guido Bischoff

Maßnahmencoach "MInA"

E-Mail: g.bischoff@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1381
Telefax: 06062 70-111 1381

Werner Heun

Maßnahmencoach "MInA"

E-Mail: w.heun@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1382
Telefax: 06062 70-111 1382

Mahmoud Najjar

Übersetzer "MInA"

E-Mail: m.najjar@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1383
Telefax: 06062 70-111 1383

Jitka Mormanová

Teamassistenz
"Get Back" / "Service-Point"

E-Mail:  j.mormanova@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3973
Telefax: 06062 70-111 3973

Claudia Ruth Dick

Maßnahmencoach
"Get Back"

E-Mail: c.dick@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3971
Telefax: 06062 70-111 3971

Kristina Wölfelschneider

Maßnahmencoach
"Get Back"

E-Mail: k.woelfelschneider@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-3972
Telefax: 06062 70-111 3972

Clara Musiol-Peters

WIR Fallmanagerin
Geflüchtete

E-Mail: c.musiol-peters@ina-odw.de
Telefon: 06062 70-1384
Telefax: 06062 70-111 1384